Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Fed Announces Appointment of the Chairs and Deputy Chairs for 2015

The Federal Reserve Board has announced the designation of the chairs and deputy chairs of the 12 Federal Reserve Banks for 2015. Each Reserve Bank has a nine-member board of directors. The Board of Governors in Washington appoints three of these directors and each year designates one of its appointees as chair and a second as deputy chair.

View the 2015 chairs and deputy chairs.

1 comment:

shiv shankar said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Post a Comment

Please read our comment policy before making a comment.